Past Events

Here you can look at the events that have occurred in the Ceilidh House. Click on them to find out more.

Monday 19th September 2016

Friday 16th September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016

Friday 19th August 2016

Sunday 31st July 2016

Saturday 30th July 2016

Friday 8th July 2016

Saturday 2nd July 2016

Wednesday 11th May 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Saturday 26th March 2016

Friday 12th February 2016

Advertisements